Project Manager Junior

Eliott+Markus

Period : May to August 2011

  • Press release : database, phone, event
  • Project management

I was the manager assistant and helped her on day to day tasks. I’ve learnt to write press releases and meeting reports.

I made the press release design for one of the lawyer and I was in charge of the PR’s company (sending mail and calling customers and suppliers).

IMG_0256 IMG_0261 IMG_0263 IMG_0264 IMG_0265 IMG_0266 IMG_0267 IMG_0268 IMG_0269 IMG_0270

To read in french click on “continue reading ”

J’étais l’assistante de la chef de projet et je l’aidais dans ses tâches de tous les jours. J’ai pu écrire des CP et des rapports de rendez-vous.
J’ai aussi designer des dossiers de presse pour nos avocats et j’étais en charge d’envoyer les CP/DP et d’appeler les journalistes. 

Leave a comment